Frogtoon Music

Artist Biography For The All American Rejects

Stillwater OK United States The All-American Rejects Are An American Pop Rock Band That Formed In Stillwater Oklahoma In The Late 1990s By High School Friends Tyson Ritter On Vocals Bass Piano And Nick Wheeler Lead Guitar Vocals And Keys . Other Current Members Are Chris Gaylor On Drums And Percussion And Mike Kennerty Rhythm Guitar And Vocals . They Released Their First Independent Album In The Spring Of 2000 And Eventually Built Up A Large Local Fanbase. In The Summer Of 2001 The Rejects Released The EP Same Girl New Songs And Began To Tour The American Midwest. By The Tour’s End The Band Had Signed A Contract With Doghouse Records The Label Of Such Bands As River City High And The Get Up Kids. In 2002 The Rejects Recorded Their International Debut Album. From This Album Came The Single Swing Swing For Which The Rejects Were First Known. In 2005 The All-American Rejects Released Their New Album Move Along. This Album Features The Song Dirty Little Secret Which Was The First Single. Their Music Video For The Song Features Postcards From The Book “Post Secret” By Frank Warren. The Second Release From The Album Was Move Along Recognised By Its Far From Ordinary Video Followed By It Ends Tonight Which Got Some Publicity From Being Featured On The Third Season Of The MTV Show Laguna Beach. They Also Appeared In The TV Series ‘Smallville’ Where They Played It Ends Tonight On The Party Of Lex Luthor. Before That You Also Heard Their Songs Swing Swing And Dirty Little Secret On The Same Show.

50 Top Music Tracks For The All American Rejects - Frogtoon Music

50 Top Music Lyrics For The All American Rejects - Frogtoon Music

Video 1 : 50