Frogtoon Music

Artist Biography For Momoland

MOMOLAND Hangul 모모랜드 Was A Six-Member South Korean Girl Group That Debuted Under MLD Entertainment Formerly Known As Duble Kick Company On November 10 2016 With The Mini-Album Welcome To MOMOLAND And The Title Track "JJan! Koong! Kwang!". The Group Was Formed Through A MNET Survival Reality Show Called FINDING MOMOLAND. They Debuted With Seven Members Originally But In April Of 2017 Duble Kick Company Confirmed They Would Come Back With Two New Members Daisy And Taeha. Taeha And Original Member Yeonwoo Left The Group In November 2019. Daisy's Status As Part Of The Group Is Unconfirmed But She Is Suspected To No Longer Be Part Of The Line-Up. The Current Line-Up Consists Of Hyebin Jane Nayun JooE Ahin And Nancy. On April 26 2017 They Released Their First Single Album Wonderful Love. The Single Album Also Contained Three Tracks From Their Previous Album. Later That Year On August 22 They Released Their Second Mini-Album Freeze! Along With Title Track "Freeze". While Promoting B-Side "Wonderful Love 어마어마해 EDM Ver. " Member JooE's Dancing Went Viral In South Korea. An Advertising Company Spotted Her And She Landed A Tropicana CF. On January 3 2018 They Released Their Third Mini-Album GREAT! Along With Title Track "뿜뿜 Bboom Bboom ". The Title Track Was Composed By Shinsadong Tiger. The Title Track Was A Hit Peaking At Four On The Gaon Digital Chart And The Billboard World Chart. The Song Won MOMOLAND Their First Win On January 11 On M! Countdown. They Later Got Their Second And Third Wins On Show Champion And The Show. On January 27 2023 MLD Entertainment Announced The Group Has Departed From The Label Following The Expiration Of The Members' Contracts However They Did Not Explicitly State That The Group Has Been Disbanded. On Valentines Day The Following Month It Was Officially Announced MOMOLAND Had Disbanded.

50 Top Music Lyrics For Momoland - Frogtoon Music

Video 1 : 50