Frogtoon Music

Sex Tape by Hippo Campus

Artist Biography For Hippo Campus

Hippo Campus Was Formed In 2013 By Jake Luppen Lead Vocals & Guitar Nathan Stocker Lead Guitar & Vocals Zach Sutton Bass & Keys And Whistler Allen Drums & Vocals After The Four-Piece Met At The St. Paul Conservatory For Performing Artists. Their First EP Was Released That Same Year But Was Taken Down When 2015 EPs Bashful Creatures And South Was Dropped. The Band's First LP Landmark Was Released In Early 2017 And Was Followed By Warm Glow EP . During This Time DeCarlo Jackson Trumpet Bass & Percussion Who Had Been In A Band With Nathan And Whistler In High School Started Touring With The Band. In 2018 The Band Released Their Second LP Bambi.

50 Similar Tracks:

Music Tags for Sex Tape:

Video 1 : 50