Frogtoon Music

Artist Biography For The Temper Trap

The Temper Trap Is An Indie Rock Band Which Formed In 2005 In Melbourne Australia. Now Based In London The Band Consists Of Dougy Mandagi Vocals Guitar Jonathon Aherne Bass Toby Dundas Drums And Joseph Greer Keyboards Guitar . In October 2013 An Official Statement Confirmed That Lead Guitarist Lorenzo Sillitto Parted Ways With The Band The Temper Trap's Debut Album Conditions Was Released In 2009 And Contains The Singles Sweet Disposition Fader Love Lost And Science Of Fear. Sweet Disposition Became An International Hit After Appearing In The Film “ 500 Days Of Summer” Reaching The Top 20 In Multiple Countries. Sweet Disposition Also Appeared On "Greek". The Band's Self-Titled Second Album Was Released In 2012 Spawning The Singles Need Your Love And Trembling Hands. The Album Debuted At #1 In Australia And Has Garnered Positive Reviews From Around The Globe. The Title Track From The Band's Third Studio Album Thick As Thieves. Was Released As Its Lead Single In February And Peaked At Number 92 In Australia. On 11 April 2016 The Band Released The Second Single "Fall Together" The Same Day The Album Was Officially Announced On Their Facebook Page. The Album Was Released On 10 June 2016 Marking Their First Release In Four Years. In May 2018 The Temper Trap Supported American Rock Band Imagine Dragons On The Australian And New Zealand Legs Of Their Evolve World Tour. This Included Performances In Perth Melbourne Brisbane Sydney Auckland And Wellington.

50 Top Music Tracks For The Temper Trap - Frogtoon Music

50 Top Music Lyrics For The Temper Trap - Frogtoon Music

Video 1 : 50