Frogtoon Music

Artist Biography For The Regrettes

The Regrettes Were An American Pop/rock Band From Los Angeles. The Band Is Led By Frontwoman Lydia Night Alongside Genessa Gariano On Guitar Drew Thomsen On Drums And Bassist Brooke Dickson. The Band Formed In 2015 And Released A Few Singles Before The Band Released Their Debut Studio Album Feel Your Feelings Fool! On Warner Bros. Records In January 2017. They Did Multiple Tours Under Which A Tour With SWMRS In Europe And The US. The Band Toured With Twenty One Pilots In Europe In Early 2019 Before The Band Announced Their Second Album "How Do You Love?" Which Was Released On August 9th 2019. The Album Features The Singles "I Dare You" And "California Friends." On September 24th 2021 The Regrettes Released The First Single "Monday" Off Of "Further Joy" Released April 8 2022 With Singles "You're So F*cking Pretty" And "That's What Makes Me Love You". On November 14 2023 The Band Announced That They Were Splitting Up To "work On Other Projects." In Tandem They Announced A Farewell Show At The Fonda Theater On December 21 2023.

50 Top Music Tracks For The Regrettes - Frogtoon Music

50 Top Music Lyrics For The Regrettes - Frogtoon Music

Video 1 : 50