Frogtoon Music

Artist Biography For The Band Camino

The Band CAMINO Is An Alternative Indie Rock Group Originating In Memphis Tennessee And Consisting Of Jeffery Jordan Vocals Guitar Spencer Stewart Vocals Guitar And Garrison Burgess Drums . The Band Is Named After A Chevrolet El Camino That Rowell Spotted At The Time. The Band's Previous Members Include Andrew Isbell Drums Who Departed From The Band In June 2017 And Graham Rowell Bass Who Was Removed From The Band In April 2020 After Accusations Of Sexual Misconduct Between Him And Fans Surfaced Online. In 2016 The Band Released Their First EP My Thoughts On You Which Features The Popular 2 / 14 And The Black And White. Their Second EP Heaven Was Released In 2017 Featuring Popular Single Titled My Thoughts On You. On May 7 2019 They Got Signed By Elektra And Released Their Third EP Named Tryhard In August 2019. Ahead Of The EP's Release Four Of Its Songs Were Released Daphne Blue See Through Honest And What I Want. To Promote The Release The Group Embarked On A Headlining Tour Of North America From September Through October Plus Two Dates In The United Kingdom. Their Debut Album The Band CAMINO Was Released On September 10 2021. The Album Was Preceded By Singles Roses 1 Last Cigarette Sorry Mom And Know It All. The Week Of The Album’s Release Promotional Singles I Think I Like You And Who Do You Think You Are? Were Dropped. In An Interview With Alt Press After The Record’s Release Member Jeffery Jordan Called The Album The “pinnacle Of Their Existence.” In 2022 To Promote The Album The Band Embarked On A Headlining Tour Of North America From March Through June. Later In The Year They Embarked On A North American Campus Tour. On February 21 2023 The Band Released Told You So. On April 21 2023 They Released Their Next Single What Am I Missing?. On April 27 2023 The Band Confirmed Through An Instagram Post That Their Second Album Is Done. In May 2023 The Band Toured Europe With The Support Of Boy Bleach And Grayscale. The Third Single From The Upcoming Album Last Man In The World Was Released On May 26 2023. On June 26 2023 The Band Released Their Fourth Single See You Later And Announced Their Second Album The Dark To Be Released On August 11 2023. They Also Announced Their Headlining North American Tour Screaming In The Dark Tour With Support From Bad Suns Charlotte Sands And The Wldlfe.

50 Top Music Tracks For The Band Camino - Frogtoon Music

50 Top Music Lyrics For The Band Camino - Frogtoon Music

Video 1 : 50