Frogtoon Music

Artist Biography For Purple Kiss

PURPLE KISS 퍼플키스 Also Stylized As PURPLE K!SS Is A Six-Member Girl Group Under RBW. Before Their Official Debut The Group Released Two Digital Pre-Release Singles "My Heart Skip A Beat" And "Can We Talk Again". Originally As Seven They Made Their Official Debut On March 15 2021 With The Mini Album Into Violet And Its Respective Title Track "Ponzona". On September 8 2021 They Relased Their 2nd Mini Album Entitled Hide & Seek With The Title Track Zombie Featuring SO WhY With Lyrics By Members Chaein And Yuki As Well As Production Credits Under Chaein. Furthermore Track 2am". Features Lyrics By Members Goeun Dosie And Chaein. Furthermore Tracks 'Twinkle' And 'ZzZz' Feature Lyrics By Member Yuki. On March 29 2022 They Released Their Third Mini Album Entitled MemeM Featuring The Title Track With The Same Name. This Album Once Again Features Songs Credited By The Members Including 'Oh My Gosh' Written And Composed By Chaein 'Pretty Psycho' Written By Goeun & Yuki 'Joah' Written By Chaein 'Cursor' Written By Chaein & Yuki And 'Hate Me Hurt Me Love Me' Written By Yuki. Once MemeM Promotions Had Ended They Proceeded To Promote Their B-Side 'Pretty Psycho' Which Was Well Received By The Public. Following Pretty Psycho's Successes The Group Released Their 4th Mini Album Geekyland On July 25th 2022 With Title Track “Nerdy”. The Tracks Having A Similar Sound To The Popular B-Side. The Only Member-Credited Song On This Mini Is 'Love Is Dead' Written By Member Yuki. The Track 'Can't Stop Dreamin'' Is A Full-Length Version Of Member Ireh's Introduction Video Which Was Previously A Solo. On November 18 2022 RBW Released A Statement Revealing That Park Jieun Would Be Leaving The Group Due To Poor Physical Conditions And Anxiety Symptoms. They Had Their First Comeback Without Member Jieun A Few Months After Her Departure. On February 15 2023 They Released Their Fifth Mini Album Entitled Cabin Fever With The Title Track Sweet Juice Composed By LYRE Music Group. They Have Since Released A Self-Made M/V For 'Autopilot'. A Month Later They Entered The Japanese Market By Releasing Their First Japanese EP Including Japanese Versions Of All Of Their Title Tracks As Well As An Entirely New Song Entitled 'tonari'. On July 2nd 2023 Member Swan Made Her Debut As The Group’s First Soloist With Her Single Album “Twenty” With The Title Track Of The Same Name. Following The Upcoming Release Of Their Comeback “FESTA” RBW Announced Purple Kiss’ First Tour In The US “2023 The FESTA Tour In USA”. The Group Visiting 17 Different Cities Across The Country And Kicking Off In Boston On October 31st And Ending At Los Angeles On November 28th. On September 5th 2023 Following Yuki’s Appearance On QUEENDOM PUZZLE The Group Made Their Comeback With Their First Single Album “FESTA” With Title Track “7HEAVEN”. “Biscuit” Is The Only Song On The Album To Have Member Credits With Yuki And Chaein. On September 14th 2023 Member Yuki Made Her Debut In Global-Project Girl Group EL7Z UP. Members Na Goeun 나고은 Dosie 도시 Ireh 이레 Yuki 유키 Chaein 채인 And Swan 수안 .
Former Member S Park Jieun 박지은

50 Top Music Lyrics For Purple Kiss - Frogtoon Music

Video 1 : 50