Frogtoon Music

Artist Biography For Gwsn

GWSN Romaja Gongwon Sonyeo Hangeul 공원소녀 Also Known As Girls In The Park Was A Seven-Member South Korean Girl Group Under The Wave Music Formerly Known As Kiwi Media Group . The Group Consisted Of Members Anne Lena Miya Minju Seokyoung Seoryoung And Soso. Pre-Debut
Before Becoming A Part Of GWSN Member Miya Was Part Of VIXX Cover Group BAXX.
Member Seokyoung Was In A CF With NCT Members Before Debuting With GWSN. She Also Participated In Produce 101 And Ranked #30. She Gained Some Recognition During The Program From Being Part Of Dance Avenger A Group That Performed "Bang Bang". 2018 Debut
They Made Their Debut On September 6 2018 With The Mini-Album THE PARK IN THE NIGHT Part One 밤의 공원 Part One Which Had "Puzzle Moon" 퍼즐문 As Title Track. The Mini Album Also Contains The Tracks "Yolowa" 욜로와 "Shy Shy" 볼터치 "Let It Grow - A Little Tree" "Melting Point" And "Lullaby" 잘자 . 2023 Disbandment
Miya Confirmed In An Interview With NHK International Report On June 28 2023 That The Group Had Disbanded Back On January Of The Same Year.

50 Top Music Lyrics For Gwsn - Frogtoon Music

Video 1 : 50