Künstlerbiographie All One Surface

All One Surface Formed In 2001 When Ven Was The Only Person To Reply To An Advert Placed By The Other Members Of The Band. They Have Been Likened To The Get Up Kids Jimmy Eat World Wilt Foo Fighters And New End Original Amongst Others. Such Is The Way To The Stars Was The Band's Debut Album And The Debut Release For Human Recordings. It Was Produced By Andy Malt And Ven Pedro Engineered By Dave Pick Volta Eden Burning And Features Artwork By The Renowned Illustrator Erica Wakerly. A Video Was Shot For The Album's Opening Track Bleeding Centre Stage With Indie Director Gareth Strange Which Can Be Seen On The Strange People Productions DVD Compilation. All One Surface Split In December 2004 After Completing Work On Their Second Album. Band Members Ven Pedro Steve Whatcott Alex Bedwell Tris Leaver More Info At Www.Human-Recordings.Com/allonesurface Read More On Last.Fm. User-Contributed Text Is Available Under The Creative Commons By-SA License Additional Terms May Apply.

Muziek Tags voor All One Surface:

50 Top-Musiktitel für All One Surface - Frogtoon Musik

50 Top-Musikttext für All One Surface - Frogtoon Musik

Video 1 : 50