Frogtoon Music

Artist Biography For The Maine

The Maine Is An American Rock Band From Tempe Arizona. Formed In 2007 The Group Consists Of Lead Vocalist Guitarist And Pianist John O'Callaghan Lead Guitarist Jared Monaco Bass Guitarist Garrett Nickelsen Drummer Patrick Kirch And Rhythm Guitarist Kennedy Brock. Their First Release The Stay Up Get Down Extended Play Was Released In 2007 Followed By The Five-Song EP The Way We Talk On December 11 2007. The Band's First Full-Length Studio Album Can't Stop Won't Stop Was Released July 8 2008. Their Second Full-Length Album Black & White Was Released On July 13 2010 Which Sold 22 634 Copies In Its First Week. On December 6 2011 Their Third Studio Album Pioneer Was Released And It Peaked At No. 90 On The Billboard 200. 1 Their Fourth Full-Length Record Forever Halloween Was Released On June 4 2013 Which Reached No. 39 On The Billboard 200 As Followed By Its Deluxe Edition On June 17 2014. Their Fifth Studio Album American Candy Was Released On March 31 2015. Lovely Little Lonely Their Sixth Full-Length Record Was Released On April 7 2017. You Are OK Their Seventh Full-Length Record Was Released March 29 2019. The Maine Was Created By Bassist Garrett Nickelsen And Drummer Patrick Kirch In November 2006. Singer John O'Callaghan Joined Soon After Auditions For The Band With No Prior Vocal Experience Along With Musicians Ryan Osterman And Alex Ross. Together They Collectively Released The EP Stay Up Get Down. Shortly Thereafter Ryan And Alex Departed The Band For Unknown Reasons But Were Replaced With Kennedy Brock And Jared Monaco. The Maine Signed To Fearless Records And Debuted With A Five Song EP Entitled The Way We Talk In 2007.

50 Top Music Lyrics For The Maine - Frogtoon Music

Video 1 : 50