Frogtoon Music

Artist Biography For Softy

1. Softy Whose Real Name Is Hyun Soo Kang Is A South Korean Lo-Fi Beats Producer. His Musical Journey Began On Soundcloud With The Track "꽃" Uploaded On 20 Febuary 2019. The First Release On Spotify Was The Collaborative EP "Winter Sleep " A Joint Effort With Smile For Me. And Featuring Jword Released On December 6 2019 Via Smile For Me. Label. Following The EP Softy Released His Debut Album Titled "Daylight" On January 10 2020 Through United Common Records. This Album Was Followed By Two Singles Before He Released His Sophomore Album "Another Place " Featuring Kenessi Jword And Hayne. The Album Was Released On March 27 2020 Once Again Released Via Smile For Me. In The Months That Followed Softy Continued To Release Several Singles. On June 18 2020 He Unveiled The EP "How I Felt " Marking Another Significant Addition To His Discography Which Was Released By Chill Beats Records. On July 10 2023 Softy Hinted At His Upcoming Solo Album Expressing Excitement About Its Release At The End Of The Following Month. He Emphasized The Album's Special Nature As It Showcases A Wide Range Of Emotions And Collaborations With His Producer Friends. Additionally Softy Incorporated Various New Instruments That He Personally Recorded In His Studio. The Artist Expressed Gratitude For The Love And Support He Has Received From His Fans And Encouraged Them To Stay Safe While Eagerly Awaiting His New Release. 2. Softy Was A Grunge Band From Seattle Washington. It Featured Vocalist And Guitarist Peter Litwin Of Coffin Break & Daddy Hate Box Guitarist James Atkins Bassist And Vocalist Emily Rieman And Drummer Norman Scott. They Released The Single "Someday / Beneath" In 1994. Their Self Titled Album Was Released In 1998 After The Band Broke Up.

Video 1 : 50