Frogtoon Music

Artist Biography For Sleeping With Sirens

Sleeping With Sirens Is An American Rock Band From Orlando Florida Currently Residing In Grand Rapids Michigan Formed In 2009 By Members Of For All We Know Broadway And We Are Defiance. The Band Is Currently Signed To Sumerian Records And Has Released Seven Full-Length Albums With Ears To See And Eyes To Hear Let's Cheers To This Feel Madness Gossip How It Feels To Be Lost And Complete Collapse. The First Album Debuted At Number 7 On Billboard's Top Heatseekers Chart And At Number 36 On Top Independent Albums. Their Second Album Was Released On May 10 2011. Their Third Album Feel Was Released On June 4 2013. Their Fourth Album Madness Was Released On March 13 2015. Gossip Was Released On September 22 2017 How It Feels To Be Lost On September 9 2019 And Lastly Complete Collapse Was Released On October 14 2022. Band Members * Kellin Quinn - Lead Vocals Piano Since 2009 * Justin Hills - Bass Guitar Backing Vocals Since 2009 * Nick Martin - Rhythm Guitar Since 2013 * Matty Best - Drums Since 2019

50 Top Music Tracks For Sleeping With Sirens - Frogtoon Music

50 Top Music Lyrics For Sleeping With Sirens - Frogtoon Music

Video 1 : 50