Frogtoon Music

Artist Biography For Nct

NCT 엔시티 Is A South Korean Boy Group Formed By SM Entertainment. Their Name Stands For The Hallyu Localization Project Neo Culture Technology A Term Coined By SM Entertainment Founder Lee Soo-Man To Describe The Group's Concept Of Having An Unlimited Number Of Members Divided Into Multiple Sub-Units Based In Various Cities Worldwide. The Group Is Currently Composed Of 20 Members Taeil Johnny Taeyong Yuta Kun Doyoung Ten Jaehyun Winwin Jungwoo Mark Xiaojun Hendery Renjun Jeno Haechan Jaemin Yangyang Chenle And Jisung. Lucas Departed The Group On May 10 2023. On May 24 2023 SM Entertainment Announced Shotaro And Sungchan's Departure From The Group. The Group's First Unit NCT U Made Their Debut In April 2016 With The Digital Singles "The 7th Sense" And "Without You". The Second Unit NCT 127 Based In Seoul Made Their Debut In July 2016 With The Mini Album NCT #127. 8 The Third Unit NCT Dream Made Their Debut In August 2016 With Digital Single "Chewing Gum". WayV A Six-Member Sub-Unit Based In China And NCT's First Overseas Sub-Unit Debuted On January 17 2019 With The Single Album The Vision. On April 17 2023 A New Fixed Sub-Unit Featuring Members Doyoung Jaehyun And Jungwoo Debuted As NCT DoJaeJung With The Extended Play EP Perfume. NCT's Next Overseas Unit Tentatively Known As NCT NEW TEAM Is Set To Debut In The First Quarter Of 2024 As Their Final Overseas Subunit. Although Each Sub-Unit Promotes Separately NCT Has United Four Times As A Group To Record Four Full-Length Albums Empathy 2018 Resonance 2020 Universe 2021 And Golden Age 2023 Released On August 28 2023. Within Two Months Of Release Resonance Sold Over 2.6 Million Copies Across Its Two Parts Becoming The Highest-Selling Physical Album Released By An Act From SM Entertainment At The Time And Earning The Group Their First Daesang Grand Prize Award At The 2020 Asia Artist Awards. Universe Which Was Released In December 2021 Became Their Most Pre-Ordered Album At 1.7 Million Copies And Later Surpassed 1.8 Million Sales After Its Release. NCT Is Also The Name Of A Drum & Bass Duo From The Netherlands. Active From 2015 To The Present Jeroen Nai Chung Tong And Alexander Witschge Have Had Numerous Releases On Prominent Labels Like Liquicity NCS NoCopyrightSounds And Hospital Records.

50 Top Music Lyrics For Nct - Frogtoon Music

Video 1 : 50