Frogtoon Music

Artist Biography For Morat

Morat Is A Colombian Band Formed In The Country's Capital City Bogotá. The Band Is Formed By Juan Pablo Isaza Guitars And Vocals Juan Pablo Villamil Banjo And Vocals And The Brothers Simón Vargas Bass And Choruses And Martín Vargas Percussion And Choirs . Previously Until The End Of 2016 Drummer Alejandro Posada Had Been In The Band But The Percussionist Had To Leave The Project Being Subsequently Replaced By Martín Vargas. They Began To Stand Out Internationally In 2015 When Their Single "Mi Nuevo Vicio" Came Out Including A Collaboration With Paulina Rubio Morat Received A Digital Platinum Record And A Number 1 In Digital Sales In Spain As Well As A Number 1 In Air Play In Mexico. At The Same Time A Topic Titled "How Much It Hurts Me" With The Production Of Mauricio Randy Dandee Was Launched And Included In The EP "Wood Engraving". At The End Of 2015 Presents A New Simple Called "How Dare You" Which Reaches The Number 1 In Itunes And Led To Fame In Spain. 2019-Present ¿A Dónde Vamos?
On December 13 2019 Morat Released A New Song "Enamórate De Alguien Más". On March 6 2020 Morat Released "No Termino" The Third Preview Of Their Third Album And The First Of 2020. On April 2 "Nunca Te Olvide" The Fourth Single From The Third Album Was Released The Video Clip Of The Song Premiered On May 1 Which Features Some Of The Band’s Followers. On May 22 "Bajo La Mesa" Along With Sebastián Yatra Was Released The Fifth Single From The Third Album And The First One That Includes Collaboration. On June 11 Their Collaboration With Reik Came Out With Their Song "La Bella Y La Bestia." On July 30 They Released "Más De Lo Que Aposté" Their Second Collaboration With Aitana And On August 6 "Labios Rotos" Which Is A Tribute To The Mexican Band Zoé Band . On November 7 And After More Than 5 Months Without Playing On Stage They Offered A Virtual Concert Through The Rappi Live Events Platform Called "Echando Un Cuento." According To The App It Was The Best-Selling Virtual Concert On The Continent In 2020. On November 13 "Al Aire" Was Released The Sixth Single From Their Third Album With Its Respective Video Clip Which Was Recorded In The Municipality Of Guasca Cundinamarca. On March 11 2021 They Released The Single "No Hay Más Que Hablar". A Week Later They Released The Single "De Cero". On April 15 They Collaborate With Beret On The Song "Porfa No Te Vayas". On June 3 2021 They Released A Collaboration With Danna Paola. On July 15 2021 Morat Released Their Third Studio Album "¿A Dónde Vamos?". That Same Day They Released The Single "Simplemente Pasan" Along With Cami.

50 Top Music Lyrics For Morat - Frogtoon Music

Video 1 : 50