Frogtoon Music

Artist Biography For Bullet For My Valentine

Bullet For My Valentine Is A Metal Band From Bridgend Formed In 1998. The Band Is Composed Of Matt Tuck Lead Vocals Rhythm Guitar Michael Paget Lead Guitar Jamie Mathias Bass Guitar Backing Vocals And Jason Bowld Drums . They Were Formed Under The Name Jeff Killed John And Started Their Music Career By Covering Songs By Metallica And Nirvana. Jeff Killed John Recorded Six Songs Which Were Not Released Two Of These Tracks Were Reworked Later In Their Career As Bullet For My Valentine A Name Change Which Was Followed By A Change In Music Direction. In 2002 The Band Secured A Five-Album Deal With Sony BMG. The Band Has Stated That Their Music Is Influenced By Classic Heavy Metal Acts Such As Metallica Iron Maiden And Slayer. The Band Is Part Of The Cardiff Music Scene. Bullet For My Valentine's Debut Album The Poison Was Released On 3 October 2005 In The United Kingdom And On 14 February 2006 In The United States To Coincide With Valentine's Day. The Album Entered The Billboard 200 In The US At Number 128. It Was Certified Gold By The Recording Industry Association Of America. The Band Made Appearances At The Download Festival And Kerrang! XXV And Undertook A US Tour With Rob Zombie. Bullet For My Valentine's Second Studio Album Scream Aim Fire Was Released On 29 January 2008 And Debuted At Number Four On The Billboard 200. The Band's Third Album Fever Was Released On 26 April 2010 And Debuted At Number Three On The Billboard 200. Thee Band's Fourth Album Temper Temper Was Released On 12 February 2013 And Peaked At Number 13 On The Billboard 200. The Band's Fifth Album Venom Was Released On 14 August 2015 And Peaked At Number Three On The UK Albums Chart. The Band's Sixth Album Gravity Was Released On 29 June 2018. The Band Has Sold Over Five Million Albums Worldwide. Current Members Matthew "Matt" Tuck – Lead Vocals Rhythm/lead Guitar 1998–present Michael "Padge" Paget – Lead Guitar Backing Vocals 1998–present Jamie Mathias – Bass Guitar Vocals 2015–present Jason Bowld – Drums Percussion 2017–present Touring Member 2016–2017 Former Members Nick Crandle – Bass Guitar 1998–2003 Jason "Jay" James – Bass Guitar Vocals 2003–2015 111 Michael "Moose" Thomas – Drums Percussion 1998–2016

50 Top Music Tracks For Bullet For My Valentine - Frogtoon Music

50 Top Music Lyrics For Bullet For My Valentine - Frogtoon Music

Video 1 : 50