Frogtoon Music

Stuck by Panchiko

Artist Biography For Panchiko

Four-Piece Indie Rock Band From Nottingham UK Consisting Of Lead Vocalist And Guitarist Owain Davies Guitarist And Keyboardist Andrew "Andy" Wright Bassist Shaun Ferreday And A Drummer Named John. Panchiko's Members Were Childhood Friends With Cheap Equipment Who Founded The Band In 1997 As Teenagers. On 21 July 2016 A 4chan User Reported That They Had Found A Copy Of D>E>A>T>H>M>E>T>A>L In An Oxfam Charity Store In Sherwood Nottingham. The Songs Affected With Disc Rot Were Shared Via Mega And Zippyshare Download Links. The Record Became A Cult Classic Through Circulation On The Internet Such As Through The YouTube Channel Dismiss Yourself Until Owain And The Other Members Of Panchiko Were Contacted By Their Fans Through Facebook. The Band Released Their "D>E>A>T>H>M>E>T>A>L" EP In 2000 Which Was Recorded In Their Room As Well As Another EP Titled "Kicking Cars". On February 16 2020 D>E>A>T>H>M>E>T>A>L Was Remastered And Re-Released Online Along With Three Tracks From Kicking Cars By The Band Exactly 20 Years After Its Official Release. On May 5th 2023 Panchiko Released Failed At Math S Their Debut Album With New And Old Material Included.

50 Similar Tracks:

Video 1 : 50