Frogtoon Music

E.M.A by Hiroyuki Sawano

Artist Biography For Hiroyuki Sawano

Hiroyuki Sawano 澤野弘之 Born 12 Sep 1980 Is A Japanese Composer. A Student Of Nobuchika Tsuboi 坪井伸親 . He Is Part Of The Group Legendoor. He Was First Recognized After Completing The Soundtrack For The Drama ‘Iryu~Team Medical Dragon’. He Composes For Dramas Movies And Anime Series. On July 15th 2009 He Released His First Original Album Entitled ‘musica’. He Also Has A Private Project Separate From His Works In Media Called SawanoHiroyuki|nZk| In Which He Is Often Seen Collaborating With Different Musicians Mostly Vocalists. In His Main Anime And Movie OSTs He Often Works Together With KOHTA YAMAMOTO With Whom He Shares A Very Similar Style. Official Web Sawanohiroyuki.Com Anime OSTs 2024 Solo Leveling - Also Co-Recorded The Intro Song With TOMORROW X TOGETHER 2023 Shingeki No Kyojin Season 4 Special 2
2023 Shingeki No Kyojin Season 4 Special 1
2022 Bubble
2022 Kingdom Season 4
2022 Shingeki No Kyojin Season 4 Part 2
2021 The Seven Deadly Sins Cursed By Light 2021 Mobile Suit Gundam Hathaway's Flash
2021 86 Part 1 & 2
2020 Shingeki No Kyojin Season 4 Part 1
2019 The Seven Deadly Sins Wrath Of The Gods
2019 Promare
2018/19 Shingeki No Kyojin Season 3 Part 1 & 2
2017 Shingeki No Kyojin Season 2
2016 Kabaneri Of The Iron Fortress
2015 Owari No Seraph
2014 Nanatsu No Taizai
2014 Aldnoah.Zero
2013 Kill La Kill
2013 Shingeki No Kyojin
2011 Guilty Crown
2011 Ao No Exorcist
2010 Sengoku BASARA Ni
2010 Kidou Senshi GUNDAM UC UNICORN 2009 Sengoku BASARA
2007 Gigantic Formula
2007 Zombie-Loan
2006 Project Blue Chikyuu SOS
2006 Soul Link
2006 Yoake Mae Yori Ruri Iro Na Video Game OSTs 2012 Mobile Suit Gundam Unicorn 2015 Xenoblade Chronicles X
2018 Kabaneri Of The Iron Fortress Drama OSTs 2013 Itsuka Hi No Ataru Basho De NHK 2011 Marumo No Okite Fuji TV 2011 BOSS 2nd Fuji TV 2010 MARKS No Yama WOWOW 2010 Iryu Team Medical Dragon 3 Fuji TV 2010 Massugu Na Otoko Fuji TV 2009 My Girl TV Asahi 2009 BOSS Fuji TV 2009 Triangle Fuji TV 2008 魔王~Maou~ TBS 2008 Prisoner WOWOW 2008 Hachi One Diver Fuji TV 2008 Binbo Danshi Nihon TV 2007 Iryu Team Medical Dragon 2 Fuji TV 2007 Kodoku No Kake ~Itoshiki Hito Yo~ TBS 2007 Tokyo Tower Fuji TV 2006 Taiyou No Uta TBS 2006 Iryu Team Medical Dragon Fuji TV 2006 Ns’ Aoi Fuji TV Movie OSTs 2012 Ao No Exorcist - Gekijouban
2012 Platina Data
2010 Box!
2010 Higanjima
2008 Kagehinata Ni Saku
2007Jigyaku No Uta
2006 Catch A Wave

50 Similar Tracks:

Video 1 : 50