Frogtoon Music

Artist Biography For The Internet

The Internet Is A Hip-Hop/soul Duo And One Of Many Sub-Groups Within The Los Angeles California Hip-Hop Collective OFWGKTA. It Consists Of Odd Future's Sound Engineer Audio Mixer And Live DJ Syd On Vocals Guitarist Steve Lacy Bassist Patrick Paige II Christopher Smith And Keyboardist Matt Martians Of The Jet Age Of Tomorrow On Production. The Duo Released Their Debut LP Purple Naked Ladies Digitally On December 20 2011. A Physical Copy Was Released On January 31 2012 Making It The First Physical Release On Odd Future's Own Record Label Odd Future Records. To Date Three Singles Have Been Released From The Album "Love Song -1 " "They Say " And "Cocaine". On February 1st 2012 The Internet Released A Free EP Consisting Of 4 Bonus Songs That Were Originally Intended For The Physical Copy And Is Available For Download On Www.Oddfuture.Com.

50 Top Music Tracks For The Internet - Frogtoon Music

50 Top Music Lyrics For The Internet - Frogtoon Music

Video 1 : 50