Frogtoon Musique

Biographie de l'artiste pour Oh My Girl

OH MY GIRL Korean 오마이걸 Is A Six-Member South Korean Girl Group Under WM Entertainment. The Group Consists Of Six Members Seunghee 승희 Hyojung 효정 Mimi 미미 YooA 유아 Yubin 유빈 And Arin 아린 . Yubin Changed Her Stage Name From Binnie 비니 To Her Legal Name On January 19 2022. Prior To Their Debut They Were Promoted As B1A4's Sister Group. OH MY GIRL Released Their First Mini-Album ''OH MY GIRL'' On April 20 2015. Later In The Summer Of That Year WM Entertainment Announced A Fall Comeback. Member Mimi Wrote Lyrics For Three Of The Songs On The Album. On October 7 OH MY GIRL Released Their Second Mini-Album ''CLOSER'' With The Lead Single Of The Same Name. The Music Video Featured A Fairy-Tale Theme With Constellation-Inspired Dance Steps. The Song Was Met With Much Critical Enthusiasm It Ranked At Number 14 On Billboard's "20 Best K-Pop Songs Of 2015". Many Critics Praised The Whimsical Feel Of The Song And Described The Choreography As Being "different" And "innovative". Throughout 2016 Many Events Followed OH MY GIRL. On March 28 They Released Their Third Mini-Album ''Pink Ocean''. A Month Later On May 26 It Was Reissued As ''Windy Day'' With Two Additional Songs. On August 1 OH MY GIRL Released A Special Summer Album Featuring Modern Covers Of Famous Songs. The Album Debuted At The Top Of The Gaon Album Chart For July 31 – August 6 2016 The First Of Any OH MY GIRL Album To Do So. On August 25 Member JinE Was Revealed To Be Taking A Temporary Break From OH MY GIRL-Related Activities Due To Symptoms Of Anorexia. OH MY GIRL Continued Their Contest Preparations And Upcoming Comeback Promotions In Her Absence. In 2017 OH MY GIRL Continued With The Absence Of JinE. On April 3 They Released Their Fourth Extended Play ''Coloring Book''. The Music Video For The Album's Lead Single Of The Same Name Included A Pink Whale In JinE's Honor. Later In The Year WM Entertainment Announced JinE's Departure From The Group On October 30 After Prolonged Discussion With Her Parents And Medical Staff Who All Agreed That It Was Best To Nullify Her Contract So She Could Focus On Her Health. OH MY GIRL Would Now Reform As An Seven-Member Group. 2018 Saw New Heights For The Group. On January 9 2018 OH MY GIRL Released Their Fifth Extended Play ''Secret Garden'' With The Lead Single Of The Same Name. The Song Earned OH MY GIRL Their First Music Show Win On The Show On January 23 And Became Their Biggest Hit To That Date Peaking At #17 In South Korea. In The Summer Of Said Year OH MY GIRL Released A Sub-Unit ''OH MY GIRL Banhana'' And Came Back As A Full Group In September With ''Remember Me'' Continuing The Success Of ''Secret Garden''. In 2019 The Group Debuted In Japan With Re-Issues Of Their Korean Songs In Japanese. In May They Released Their First Studio Album ''The Fifth Season'' With The Lead Single Of The Same Name. The Single Became Their Second Biggest Hit To Date Peaking At #26. In August They Re-Issued The Album With ''BUNGEE Fall In Love ''.
Later It Was Confirmed They Would Compete On Mnet's Survival Show ''Queendom''. They Placed In 2nd Place And Acclaimed Mass Popularity In Korea. In 2020 Group Hit Astronomical Success Following Their Appearance On ''Queendom''. In April They Released Their Seventh Mini-Abum 'Nonstop' With The Lead Single Of The Same Name. The Track Gained Great Success And Peaked At #2 In Korea Giving Them Their Highest Peaking Song And Biggest Hit. On May 9th 2022 Member Jiho Announced Her Departure From The Group And The Company.

50 Meilleurs Paroles de Oh My Girl - Frogtoon Musique

Video 1 : 50