Frogtoon Musique

In Bloom by Zerobaseone

Biographie de l'artiste pour Zerobaseone

ZEROBASEONE Korean 제로베이스원 Initialized As ZB1 Is A South Korean Boy Group Under WAKEONE Entertainment. They Were Formed Through Mnet's 2023 Reality Competition Show BOYS PLANET. The Group Is Composed Of 9 Members Sung Hanbin STUDIO GL1DE Kim Jiwoong Individual Trainee Zhang Hao Yuehua Entertainment Seok Matthew MNH Entertainment Kim Taerae WAKEONE Entertainment Ricky Yuehua Entertainment Kim Gyuvin Yuehua Entertainment Park Gunwook Jellyfish Entertainment And Han Yujin Yuehua Entertainment . They Debuted On July 10 2023 With The Track "In Bloom" From Their Debut Extended Play YOUTH IN THE SHADE. The Group Released Their Second Extended Play MELTING POINT On November 6 2023 With "CRUSH" Korean 가시 Serving As The Lead Single. They Released Their Debut Japanese Single Entitled "ゆらゆら -運命の花-" On March 20 2024. The Group Released A Pre-Release Single Entitled "Sweat" On April 24 2024 For Their Third Extended Play Entitled "You Had Me At HELLO" Which Was Released On May 13 2024 With The Title Track "Feel The POP."

Frogtoon Musique - Informations sur la chanson: In Bloom

"In Bloom" Is A Song Recorded By South Korean Boy Group ZEROBASEONE. It Was Released On July 10 2023 As The Lead Single Of Their Debut Extended Play YOUTH IN THE SHADE. The Track Interpolates Norwegian Synth Pop Band A-Ha's 1985 Hit "Take On Me" And Was Written By Seo Young-Jun Danke Jo Yun-Kyung Lee Yi-Jin Seo Ji-Eum RUM Of MUMW And Jeon Hye-Kyung Of Makeumine Works Produced By Imsuho N!ko MLC And Gabriel Brandes And Arranged By Imsuho And N!ko.

Video 1 : 50