Frogtoon Musique

Get A Guitar by Riize

Biographie de l'artiste pour Riize

RIIZE Korean 라이즈 Is A South Korean Boy Group Under SM Entertainment. The Group Is Composed Of 7 Members Shotaro Eunseok Sungchan Wonbin Seunghan Sohee And Anton. The Group Name Which Is A Combination Of The Words 'rise' And 'realize' Means That The Group Will Rise And Realize Their Dreams Together. They Debuted On September 4 2023 With The Title Track Of Their Debut Single Album Get A Guitar. The B-Side Track "Memories" Was Released Digitally On August 21 2023 Alongside Its Music Video As The Group's "prologue" Single. The Group Made Their First Comeback On October 27 2023 With The Release Of Their Second Single "Talk Saxy" And Its Music Video. On January 5 2024 The Group Released "Love 119" Alongside Its Music Video As Their Third Single. It Is Their First Release After Member Seunghan's Hiatus On November 2023.

Video 1 : 50