Frogtoon Musique

Fearless by Le Sserafim

Biographie de l'artiste pour Le Sserafim

LE SSERAFIM 르세라핌 Is A South Korean Girl Group Formed By Source Music And HYBE Corporation. The Group Consists Of Five Members Sakura 사쿠라 / 宮脇咲良 Kim Chaewon 김채원 Huh Yunjin 허윤진 Kazuha 카즈하 And Hong Eunchae 홍은채 . Originally A Six-Member Group Kim Garam 김가람 Left The Group On July 20 2022 After The Termination Of Her Exclusive Contract. The Group Debuted On May 2 2022 With The Release Of Their First Extended Play FEARLESS Alongside The Lead Single Of The Same Name. On October 17 2022 LE SSERAFIM's Second EP ANTIFRAGILE Was Released. On December 14 2022 LE SSERAFIM Released The Japanese Version Of Their Debut Track "FEARLESS" Making It The Group's First Japanese Release. The First Japanese Single Album Was Released On January 25 2023. On January 8 2023 The Group Released Their First Japanese Original Song ´Choices´ Which Was Featured As An OST For Fuji TV Drama '3 000 Yen How To Enrich Life'. On May 1 2023 LE SSERAFIM'S First Studio Album UNFORGIVEN Was Released. On October 27 2023 The Group Released An English Single Called ´Perfect Night´ Which Was A Collaboration With The Game Overwatch. On February 19th 2024 LE SSERAFIM Dropped Their 3rd EP EASY.

Frogtoon Musique - Informations sur la chanson: FEARLESS

"Fearless" Stylized In All Caps Is The Debut Single Of LE SSERAFIM. The Track Is A Funk And Alternative Pop Song With Lyrics About "moving Forward Without Being Shaken By The Past".

Video 1 : 50