Frogtoon Music
"Next Level" is a song recorded by South Korean girl group Aespa. It was released digitally on May 17, 2021, by SM Entertainment. Composed by Yoo Young-jin, Adam McInnis, Mario Marchetti, and Sophie Curtis, the track is described as a dance and hip hop song with an upbeat jazz bridge. The song is a continuation of the group's story from their debut single "Black Mamba ", telling their journey into the fictional Kwangya universe to search for the aforementioned "evil". The song is a remake of A$ton Wyld's (Sophie Curtis Former Stage Name) song of the same name, which was featured on the soundtrack of Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw. Read more on User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.