Search for Artists, Bands, and Songs

Search All Videos

Search Videos with Lyrics

The New Slaves

Frogtoon Music - Artist Biography For The New Slaves

The New Slaves is an ambitious project, started in 2003 by a sole member, Tyler Drone. His self-released songs found an immediate fanbase in the industrial scene. One fan, 16Volt's own Eric Powell, tapped Tyler's talents to help write the comeback 16Volt record "FullBlackHabit", which became Re-Gen magazine's "Album of 2007". In his off-time Tyler is lending his talents to television/film scoring, as well as several other development projects and remixes including dEFY, Deathboy, Avi Ghosh, and BLACKSLIDER.

Artist Tags For The New Slaves

1) Electronic 2) Industrial 3) Industrial Metal 4) Rock 5) Industrial Rock

Frogtoon Music

Frogtoon Music App Page on Facebook

Frogtoon Music - Top Tracks For The New Slaves

1) Razorblade Memories 2) I Know You Know 3) I Hope You Die 4) Biofilter 5) See The Light 6) Did you know 7) Nothing Left 8) Who do you think you are 9) Never Let Go 10) LAST REGRETS 11) Nothing Left (d1slex1c0n Mix) 12) I hope you die (d1slex1c0n mix) 13) Who Do You 14) On The Line 15) BIOFILTER final 16) I HOPE YOU DIE FINAL 2 17) Ending 18) Alone Like You 19) I WISH YOU'D DIE (demo) 20) SEE THE LIGHT final 21) i_hope_you_die 22) I KNOW YOU KNOW final 23) HEART OF STONE clip 24) I HOPE YOU DIE final 25) WHITE OUT MY NAME (never released) 26) Nothing Left (d1slex1c0n mix 27) Nothing Left (d1slex1c0n mix) 28) NEVER LET GO (demo) 29) broken me 30) Stars 31) Nothing left ;(d1slex1c0n mix) 32) hope_you_die 33) The New Slaves - Biofilter 34) Do It Again 35) WWFD VOXless1

Facebook Comments