Search for Artists, Bands, and Songs

Search All Videos

Search Videos with Lyrics

Escape the Fate

Frogtoon Music - Artist Biography For Escape the Fate

Escape the Fate is a post-hardcore band which formed in 2005 in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States. The band currently consists of Robert Ortiz (drums). Craig Mabbitt (vocals), Kevin "Thrasher" Gruft (guitar, keyboards, vocals), and touring member Erik Jensen (bass). Ortiz is the only original member still in Escape the Fate. The band has released six studio albums: two on Epitaph, one on DGC, and three on Eleven Seven. Before forming Escape the Fate

Artist Tags For Escape the Fate

1) Post-Hardcore 2) Screamo 3) Emocore 4) Hardcore 5) Emo

Frogtoon Music

Frogtoon Music App Page on Facebook

Frogtoon Music - Top Tracks For Escape the Fate

1) Situations 2) The Webs We Weave 3) My Apocalypse 4) Not Good Enough For Truth In Cliche 5) The Day I Left The Womb 6) Reverse This Curse 7) When I Go Out, I Want To Go Out On A Chariot Of Fire 8) Friends And Alibis 9) There's No Sympathy For The Dead 10) Cellar Door 11) Ashley 12) The Guillotine 13) Something 14) The Flood 15) You Are So Beautiful 16) 10 Miles Wide 17) We Won't Back Down 18) On To The Next One 19) Harder Than You Know 20) Let It Go 21) Issues 22) Gorgeous Nightmare 23) It's Just Me 24) One For The Money 25) Smooth 26) This War Is Ours (The Guillotine II) 27) The Ransom 28) Zombie Dance 29) City of Sin 30) As You're Falling Down 31) Choose Your Fate 32) Massacre 33) Lost In Darkness 34) Day Of Wreckoning 35) This War Is Ours (The Guillotine Part II) 36) Prepare Your Weapon 37) Dragging Dead Bodies In Blue Bags Up Really Long Hills 38) World Around Me 39) This War Is Ours 40) Broken Heart 41) The Aftermath (G3) 42) Ungrateful 43) Picture Perfect 44) As I'm Falling Down 45) Not Good Enough For Truth Or Cliche 46) You're Insane 47) Make Up 48) Alive 49) Bad Blood 50) Liars And Monsters

Facebook Comments

Escape the Fate