Search for Artists, Bands, and Songs

Search All Videos

Search Videos with Lyrics


Frogtoon Music - Artist Biography For Dananananaykroyd

Dananananaykroyd were an indie rock band which formed in 2006 in Glasgow, Scotland. The band's final line-up consisted of Calum Gunn (vocals, drums), Duncan Robertson (guitar), David Roy (guitar), Ryan McGinness (bass), John Baillie Jr. (vocals) and Paul Carlin (drums). Original singer Giles Bailey left after the release of the bands first two singles and was replaced by Gunn. Drummer James Hamilton left the band after the release of their debut EP "Sissy Hits". Bassist Laura Hyde left the band in June 2009.

Artist Tags For Dananananaykroyd

1) Seen Live 2) Indie Rock 3) Post-Hardcore 4) Indie 5) Scottish

Frogtoon Music

Frogtoon Music App Page on Facebook

Frogtoon Music - Top Tracks For Dananananaykroyd

1) Black Wax 2) The Greater Than Symbol And The Hash 3) Pink Sabbath 4) Hey Everyone 5) Infinity Milk 6) 1993 7) Watch This! 8) Totally Bone 9) One Chance 10) Some Dresses 11) Hey James 12) Song One Puzzle 13) One After One 14) British Knights 15) Cleaning Each Other 16) Muscle Memory 17) E Numbers 18) Infinity Milk (outro version) 19) Chrome Rainbow 20) Reboot 21) All Us Authors 22) Think and Feel 23) Apostrophe 24) Time Capsule 25) Good Time 26) Seven Days Late 27) Glee Cells Trade 28) Make A Fist 29) Hey Giles 30) Searchlight 31) No Wage 32) Bodies Like Holes 33) WOW 34) Cameo 35) America Runs on Duncan 36) Genuine LBS 37) Song Six 38) The Greater Symbol & The Hash 39) Totally Bone! 40) Whip It (Devo Cover) 41) Infinity Milk - Outro Version 42) No Wage (No Wage) 43) lets be f.r.i.e.n.d.s 44) Fall For You 45) Whip It 46) Some Dresses (Radio Edit) 47) Chops (Live) 48) Hey Giles [WOT DO U FINKGUYS?] 49) Join The Dots 50) Hey Everyone (Chopped & Screwed)

Facebook Comments