Lover (Album) by Taylor Swift

Artist Biography For Taylor Swift

Taylor Alison Swift is an American singer-songwriter. Her discography spans multiple genres, and her narrative songwriting, which is often inspired by her personal life, has received widespread media coverage and critical praise. Born in West Reading, Pennsylvania, Swift relocated to Nashville, Tennessee in 2004 to pursue a career in country music. She broke into the country music scene with her eponymous self-titled debut studio album, "Taylor Swift" in 2006, which included the singles "Teardrops on My Guitar" and "Our Song".

Music Tags for Taylor Swift:

Video 1 : 50

Frogtoon Music - Album Tracks For Lover

I Forgot That You Existed Lover
Cruel Summer Lover
Lover Lover
The Man Lover
The Archer Lover
I Think He Knows Lover
Miss Americana & the Heartbreak Prince Lover
Paper Rings Lover
Cornelia Street Lover
Death by a Thousand Cuts Lover
London Boy Lover
Soon You'll Get Better Lover
False God Lover
You Need to Calm Down Lover
Afterglow Lover
ME! (feat. Brendon Urie of Panic! at the Disco) Lover
It's Nice to Have a Friend Lover
Daylight Lover

Frogtoon Music Album Info: Lover

Lover is the seventh studio album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift. It was released on August 23, 2019, by Republic Records. As executive producer, Swift worked with producers Jack Antonoff, Joel Little, Louis Bell, Frank Dukes, and Sounwave on the album. Described by Swift as a "love letter to love", Lover celebrates the ups and downs of love and incorporates brighter, more cheerful tones, departing from the dark sounds of its predecessor, Reputation (2017).