Fearless (Album) by Taylor Swift

Artist Biography For Taylor Swift

Taylor Alison Swift is an American singer-songwriter. Her discography spans multiple genres, and her narrative songwriting, which is often inspired by her personal life, has received widespread media coverage and critical praise. Born in West Reading, Pennsylvania, Swift relocated to Nashville, Tennessee in 2004 to pursue a career in country music. She broke into the country music scene with her eponymous self-titled debut studio album, "Taylor Swift" in 2006, which included the singles "Teardrops on My Guitar" and "Our Song".

Music Tags for Taylor Swift:

Video 1 : 50

Frogtoon Music - Album Tracks For Fearless

Fearless Fearless
Fifteen Fearless
Love Story Fearless
Hey Stephen Fearless
White Horse Fearless
You Belong with Me Fearless
Breathe (feat. Colbie Caillat) Fearless
Tell Me Why Fearless
You're Not Sorry Fearless
The Way I Loved You Fearless
Forever & Always Fearless
The Best Day Fearless
Change Fearless

Frogtoon Music Album Info: Fearless

Fearless is the second studio album by American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift. It was released on November 11, 2008, by Big Machine Records. Swift wrote most of the songs while promoting her debut studio album (2006) and opening for concert tours of other country artists. Of the 13 tracks on the standard edition, eight were solely written by Swift, and five were co-written with Liz Rose, Hillary Lindsey, Colbie Caillat, and John Rich. Making her debut as a record producer, Swift co-produced all songs with Nathan Chapman.