Search for Artists, Bands, and Songs

Search All Videos

Search Videos with Lyrics

Los Campesinos!

Frogtoon Music - Artist Biography For Los Campesinos!

Los Campesinos! are an indie rock band which formed in Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom in 2006. The band's current lineup consists of Gareth Campesinos! (vocals, glockenspiel, keyboards), Kim Campesinos! (vocals, keyboards), Tom Campesinos! (guitar, vocals, keyboards), Neil Campesinos! (guitar), Rob Campesinos! (vocals, guitar, keyboards, glockenspiel, percussion), Matt Campesinos! (bass) and Jason Campesinos! (drums). The band has released six albums since their formation: "Hold On Now, Youngster.

Artist Tags For Los Campesinos!

1) Indie Pop 2) Indie 3) Seen Live 4) British 5) Indie Rock

Frogtoon Music

Frogtoon Music App Page on Facebook

Frogtoon Music - Top Tracks For Los Campesinos!

1) You! Me! Dancing! 2) Death to Los Campesinos! 3) My Year in Lists 4) Drop It Doe Eyes 5) Sweet Dreams, Sweet Cheeks 6) Broken Heartbeats Sound Like Breakbeats 7) Don't Tell Me to Do the Math(s) 8) We Are All Accelerated Readers 9) We Are Beautiful, We Are Doomed 10) Knee Deep At ATP 11) By Your Hand 12) We Throw Parties, You Throw Knives 13) The Sea Is a Good Place to Think of the Future 14) There Are Listed Buildings 15) Ways to Make It Through the Wall 16) Romance Is Boring 17) Miserabilia 18) It Started With a Mixx 19) Between an Erupting Earth and an Exploding Sky 20) You'll Need Those Fingers for Crossing 21) This Is How You Spell "hahaha, We Destroyed the Hopes and Dreams of a Generation of Faux-Romantics" 22) In Medias Res 23) The End of the Asterisk 24) It's Never That Easy Though, Is It? (Song For The Other Kurt) 25) Straight In At 101 26) We've Got Your Back (Documented Minor Emotional Breakdown #2) 27) All Your Kayfabe Friends 28) Songs About Your Girlfriend 29) Frontwards 30) Documented Minor Emotional Breakdown #1 31) Plan A 32) 200-102 33) Hello Sadness 34) A Heat Rash In the Shape of the Show Me State; or, Letters from Me to Charlotte 35) Heart Swells/Pacific Daylight Time 36) ...And We Exhale And Roll Our Eyes In Unison 37) Who Fell Asleep In 38) This Is a Flag. There Is No Wind 39) I Warned You: Do Not Make an Enemy of Me 40) i just sighed. i just sighed, just so you know 41) Heart Swells/100-1 42) Clunk-Rewind-Clunk-Play-Clunk 43) Coda: A Burn Scar in the Shape of the Sooner State 44) Avocado, Baby 45) 2007, the Year Punk Broke (My Heart) 46) ... and We Exhale and Roll Our Eyes in Unison 47) Life Is a Long Time 48) What Death Leaves Behind 49) For Flotsam 50) Hate for the Island

Frogtoon Music - 50 Top Albums For Los Campesinos!

1) Hold On Now Youngster... 2) Sticking Fingers Into Sockets 3) We Are Beautiful, We Are Doomed 4) Romance is Boring 5) Hold On Now, Youngster... 6) Hello Sadness 7) Hold On Now Youngster 8) Hold On Now, Youngster 9) No Blues 10) The International Tweexcore Underground 11) Sick Scenes 12) "Romance Is Boring" 13) All's Well That Ends 14) A Los Campesinos! Christmas 15) The Sea Is A Good Place To Think Of The Future 16) My Year In Lists 17) We Throw Parties, You Throw Knives 18) Hold On Now, Youngster... (Remastered Deluxe Edition) 19) (null) 20) undefined 21) Indie/Rock Playlist: Best Of 22) Indie/Rock Playlist: March (2008) 23) By Your Hand 24) I Broke Up In Amarante 25) 5 Flucloxacillin 26) BBC Session 27) A Los Campesinos Christmas 28) There Are Listed Buildings - Single 29) Hello Sadness (Single) 30) There Are Listed Buildings 31) Hold On Now, Youngster… (Remastered Deluxe Edition) 32) Indie Rock Playlist: November (2008) 33) When Christmas Comes 34) Death To Los Campesinos! 35) - 36) The Fall of Home 37) Indie/Rock Playlist: December (2007) 38) Pitchfork Presents: The 100 Best Tracks of 2008 39) Indie/Rock Playlist: October (2008) 40) Indie/Rock Playlist: July (2007) 41) Kindle A Flame In Her Heart 42) We Throw Parties, You Throw Kn 43) Indie/Rock Playlist: September (2008) 44) Indie/Rock Playlist: March 45) Indie/Rock Playlist: December (2008) 46) Indie/Rock Playlist: July (2008) 47) Tiptoe Through The True Bits 48) Indie/Rock Playlist: June (2008) 49) Pouillon - 30 ans de plaisir 50) LSTN #1

Frogtoon Music - Album information for No Blues

No Blues is the fifth studio album by Welsh indie rock band Los Campesinos!. The album was produced by John Goodmanson and the band's guitarist, Tom Campesinos! It is the band's first album without founding bassist Ellen Campesinos!, who left the group in late 2012. The album was released on 29 October 2013 on Wichita Recordings, Turnstile Music and Heart Swells. It is the band's first album not to be distributed in North America by Arts & Crafts Productions.

Frogtoon Music - Album Tracks For No Blues

1) For Flotsam - 3:43 No Blues
2) What Death Leaves Behind - 3:37 No Blues
3) A Portrait of the Trequartista as a Young Man - 3:01 No Blues
4) Cemetery Gaits - 4:52 No Blues
5) Glue Me - 5:04 No Blues
6) As Lucerne/The Low - 4:22 No Blues
7) Avocado, Baby - 4:36 No Blues
8) Let It Spill - 3:20 No Blues
9) The Time Before the Last Time - 2:47 No Blues
10) Selling Rope (Swan Dive to Estuary) - 6:20 No Blues

Frogtoon Music - Album Tags For No Blues

2013 - Rock - Turnstile - Indie - British

Facebook Comments